PER Executive Board

PER® Executive Board

Ghassan K. Abou-Alfa, MDGhassan K. Abou-Alfa, MD
Medical Oncologist, Gastrointestinal Oncology Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Patrick I. Borgen, MDPatrick I. Borgen, MD
Chair, Department of Surgery
Maimonides Medical Center
Brooklyn, NY
Associate Director, Moores Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine
UC San Diego Health - La Jolla
La Jolla, CA
Naval G. Daver, MDNaval G. Daver, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Leukemia
Division of Cancer Medicine
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
George D. Demetri, MDGeorge D. Demetri, MD
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Director, Ludwig Center at Harvard
Director, Center for Sarcoma and Bone Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA, USA
Charles Drake, MD, PhDCharles Drake, MD, PhD
Professor of Oncology and Immunology
Director, Genitourinary Cancer Program
Co-Director, Immunotherapy Program
Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY
Robert L. Ferris, MD, PhDRobert L. Ferris, MD, PhD
UPMC Endowed Professor and Chief Division of Head and Neck Surgery Associate Director for Translational Research Co-Leader, Cancer Immunology Program Co-Director, Tumor Microenvironment Center University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute Pittsburgh, PA
Robert A. Figlin, MD., FACPRobert A. Figlin, MD., FACP
Steven Spielberg Family Chair in Hematology Oncology
Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Director, Division of Hematology Oncology
Deputy Director, Integrated Oncology Service Line
Deputy Director, Samuel Oschin Comprehensive Cancer Institute
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
David R. Gandara, MDDavid R. Gandara, MD
Professor of Medicine
Division of Hematology/Oncology
Director, Thoracic Oncology Program
Senior Advisor to the Director
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Sacramento, CA
Andre H. Goy, MD, MSAndre H. Goy, MD, MS
Chairman and Executive Director
Lymphoma Division Chief - John Theurer Cancer Center
Chief Science Officer – RCCA
Lydia Pfund Chair for Lymphoma
Professor of Medicine, Georgetown University
Hackensack, NJ
Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhDRoy S. Herbst, MD, PhD
Ensign Professor of Medicine (Medical Oncology)
Professor of Pharmacology
Chief of Medical Oncology
Associate Director for Translational Research
Yale Cancer Center, Smilow Cancer Hospital
New Haven, CT
Sagar Lonial, MD, FACPSagar Lonial, MD, FACP
Professor, Emory School of Medicine
Chair, Department of Hematology & Medical Oncology
Chief Medical Officer
Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University
Jason J. Luke, MD, FACPJason J. Luke, MD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Medicine
The University of Chicago Medicine
Chicago, IL
Maurie Markman, MDMaurie Markman, MD
President, Medicine & Science
Cancer Treatment Centers of America
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Drexel University College of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA
John L. Marshall, MDJohn L. Marshall, MD
Director, The Ruesch Center for the Cure of GI Cancers
Chief, Hematology and Oncology
Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center
Georgetown University Medical Center
Washington, DC
Elizabeth Mittendorf, MD, PhDElizabeth Mittendorf, MD, PhD
Robert and Karen Hale Distinguished Chair in Surgical Oncology
Director, Breast Immuno-Oncology Program
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women's Cancer Center
Bradley J. Monk, MD, FACS, FACOGBradley J. Monk, MD, FACS, FACOG
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
Arizona Oncology (US Oncology Network)
University of Arizona College of Medicine
Phoenix Creighton University School of Medicine at St. Joseph's Hospital
Medical Director
US Oncology Research Network - Gynecologic Program
Phoenix, AZ
Joyce O'Shaughnessy, MD Joyce O'Shaughnessy, MD
Celebrating Women Chair in Breast Cancer Research
Baylor University Medical  Center
Texas Oncology
Chair, Breast Cancer Research Program
The US Oncology Network
Dallas, TX
Daniel P. Petrylak, MDDaniel P. Petrylak, MD
Professor of Medicine (Medical Oncology) and Urology
Director, Prostate and GU Medical Oncology
Director, Prostate Cancer Translational Research Group
Yale Cancer Center
New Haven, CT
David A. Reardon, MDDavid A. Reardon, MD
Clinical Director, Center for Neuro-Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Gilles A. Salles, MD, PhDGilles A. Salles, MD, PhD
University Professor
Head of Hematology
CHU Claude Bernard Lyon Sud
Hospices Civils de Lyon
Lyon, France
Debu Tripathy, MDDebu Tripathy, MD
Professor and Chair
Department of Breast Medical Oncology
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
Editor-in-Chief, The American Journal of Hematology/Oncology®
Heather A. Wakelee, MDHeather A. Wakelee, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine(Oncology)
Stanford University Medical Center
Stanford, CA

Calendar of Events
Filter By