Quick Links
Past Events

Credit Designation

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 6.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Acknowledgment of Commercial Support

This activity is supported by educational grants from AstraZeneca, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Celgene Corporation, Clovis Oncology, Genentech, Lilly, Merck & Co., Inc., and Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation.

For further information concerning Lilly grant funding visit
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Executive Board
Faculty Portal
Google +
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 1-609-378-3701

Copyright © 2018
Physicians’ Education Resource ®, LLC.
All rights reserved.

2nd Annual Miami Lung Cancer Conference™

2nd Annual Miami Lung Cancer Conference™

Program Chair

Thomas J. Lynch, Jr., MD
Director, Yale Cancer Center
Physician-in-Chief, Smilow Cancer Hospital at Yale-New Haven
Richard and Jonathan Sackler Professor of Internal Medicine
New Haven, CT

Program Director

Heather A. Wakelee, MD
Associate Professor, Medicine(Oncology)
Stanford University Medical Center
Stanford, CA


Megan Baumgart, MD
University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, NY

Debra S. Brandt, MD
Smilow Cancer Hospital at Yale-New Haven
New Haven, CT

Daniel B. Costa, MD, PhD, MMSc
Division of Hematology/Oncology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA

Tracey L. Evans, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Abramson Cancer Center
University of Pennsylvania Health System
Philadelphia, PA

Sarah B. Goldberg, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Medical Oncology
Yale Cancer Center
New Haven, CT

Ramaswamy Govindan, MD
Co-Director, Section of Medical Oncology
Professor of Medicine
Division of Oncology
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Rebecca S. Heist, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Assistant Professor in Medicine, MGH Cancer Center, Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA

David M. Jackman, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

Edward S. Kim, MD
Chair of Solid Tumor Oncology and Investigational Therapeutics
Donald S. Kim Distinguished Chair for Cancer Research
Levine Cancer Institute
Carolinas HealthCare System
Charlotte, NC

M. Catherine Pietanza, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY

Gregory Riely, MD, PhD
Vice Chair, Clinical Trials Office
Department of Medicine
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY

Abraham Schwarzberg, MD
Cancer Center of South Florida
Lake Worth, FL

Become a Member

Forgot Password?
Calendar of Events
Filter By