Quick Links
Past Events

Credit Designation

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 15.0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #16669 for 15.0 Contact Hours.

Successful completion of this CME activity, which includes participation in the evaluation component, enables the participant to earn up to 15.0 MOC points in the American Board of Internal Medicine’s (ABIM) Maintenance of Certification (MOC) program. Participants will earn MOC points equivalent to the amount of CME credits claimed for the activity. It is the CME activity provider’s responsibility to submit participant completion information to ACCME for the purpose of granting ABIM MOC credit.

This activity provides Category I CME and self-assessment credits toward Part 2 of the ABS MOC Program. For more information, please visit

Qualified by the American Board of Radiology on July 2, 2018 in meeting the criteria for self-assessment toward the purpose of fulfilling requirements in the ABR Maintenance of Certification Program.

This activity has been qualified by the American Board of Radiology for 1.5 SAM credits.

Acknowledgement of Commercial Support

This activity is supported by educational grants from AstraZeneca, Eisai, Inc., Genomic Health, Lilly, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, Pfizer, and Syndax Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

For further information concerning Lilly grant funding visit

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Executive Board
Faculty Portal
Google +
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 1-609-378-3701

Copyright © 2018
Physicians’ Education Resource ®, LLC.
All rights reserved.

17th Annual International Congress on the Future of Breast Cancer® East

17th Annual International Congress on the Future of Breast Cancer® East

Joyce O'Shaughnessy, MD
Celebrating Women Chair in Breast Cancer Research
Baylor Charles A. Sammons Cancer Center
Texas Oncology
Co-Chair, Breast Cancer Research Program,
The US Oncology Network
Dallas, TX

Program Committee
Kathy S. Albain, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Director, Breast Clinical Research Program
Director, Thoracic Oncology Program
Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Frankie Holmes, MD, FACP
Texas Oncology
Houston, TX
Terry P. Mamounas, MD, MPH, FACS
Medical Director, Comprehensive Breast Program
Orlando Health UF Health Cancer Center
Professor of Surgery
University of Central Florida College of Medicine
Clinical Professor of Clinical Sciences
Florida State University College of Medicine
Orlando, FL
Lori Pierce, MD, FASCO, FASTRO
Professor of Radiation Oncology
University of Michigan School of Medicine
Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Douglas Yee, MD
Director, Masonic Cancer Center
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Pharmacology
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Sylvia Adams, MD, MSCI
Associate Professor of Medicine
Breast Cancer and Cancer Immunotherapy Programs
Laura & Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
NYU Lagone Medical Center
New York, NY
Silvia Formenti, MD
Sandra and Edward Meyer Professor of Cancer Research
Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology
Associate Director, Meyer Cancer Institute
Weill Cornell Medical College
Radiation Oncologist in Chief
New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY
Rachel A. Freedman, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA
Judy E. Garber, MD, MPH
Professor, Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Director, Center for Cancer Genetics and Prevention
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA
Bruce G. Haffty, MD, FASTRO
Chief of Staff
Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey
Professor and Chair Dept. of Radiation Oncology
Robert Wood Johnson and New Jersey Medical School
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ
Sara A. Hurvitz, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of Hematology/Oncology
Director, Breast Cancer Clinical Research Program
Co-Director, Santa Monica–UCLA Outpatient Hematology/Oncology Practice
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Santa Monica, CA
Kevin Kalinsky, MD, MS
Medical Oncologist, Division of Hematology/Oncology
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY
Ian Krop, MD, PhD
Chief of Breast Medical Oncology, Susan F. Smith Center for Women's Cancers
Clinical Research Director, Breast Oncology Center
Senior Physician
Associate Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Jennifer A. Ligibel, MD
Director, Leonard P. Zakim Center for Integrative Therapies and Healthy Living
Senior Physician
Associate Professor of Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA
Ingrid A. Mayer, MD, MSCI
Ingram Professor of Cancer Research
Professor of Medicine
Leader, VICC Breast Cancer Research Program
Co-Principal Investigator, VICC Breast Cancer SPORE
Division of Hematology/ Oncology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center/ Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Cente
Nashville, TN
Beryl McCormick, MD, FACR
Radiation Oncologist
Chief, External Beam Radiotherapy Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Elizabeth A. Mittendorf, MD PhD
Robert and Karen Hale Distinguished Chair in Surgical Oncology
Director of Research, Breast Surgical Oncology
Director, Breast Immuno-Oncology Program
Dana-Farber/Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center
Boston, MA
Michael F. Press, MD, PhD
USC / Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center
Los Angeles, CA
Priyanka Sharma, MD
Professor of Medicine
Assistant Director of Clinical Research
University of Kansas Medical Center
Westwood, KS
Lawrence J. Solin, MD, FACR, FASTRO
Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology
Albert Einstein Healthcare Network
Philadelphia, PA
Joseph A. Sparano, MD
Professor Medicine & Women’s Health
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY
Corey Speers, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Michigan Medicine
University Of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Sara M. Tolaney, MD, MPH
Associate Director, Clinical Research, Breast Oncology,
Susan F. Smith Center for Women's Cancers
Senior Physician
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA
Frank A. Vicini, MD, FACR, FABS, FASTRO
21st Century Oncology of Michigan
Michigan Healthcare Professionals
Farmington Hills, MI

Become a Member

Forgot Password?
Calendar of Events
Filter By