Quick Links
Past Events

Credit Designation

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 19.25 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Acknowledgment of Commercial Support

This activity is supported by educational grants from AstraZeneca, Celgene Corporation, Eisai Inc., Genentech, Genomic Health, Inc., Lilly, Merck & Co., Inc., Nektar Therapeutics, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, and Puma Biotechnology, Inc.

For further information concerning Lilly grant funding visit
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Executive Board
Faculty Portal
Google +
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 1-609-378-3701

Copyright © 2018
Physicians’ Education Resource ®, LLC.
All rights reserved.

14th Annual International Congress on the Future of Breast Cancer®

14th Annual International Congress on the Future of Breast Cancer®


Joyce A. O'Shaughnessy, MD
Co-Director, Breast Cancer Research
Baylor Charles A. Sammons Cancer Center
Texas Oncology
The US Oncology Network
Dallas, TX

Program Committee

Kathy S. Albain, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Director, Breast Clinical Research Program
Director, Thoracic Oncology Program
Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL

Frankie Ann Holmes, MD, FACP
Associate Director, Breast Oncology Research
Texas Oncology
Houston, TX

Eleftherios Mamounas, MD, MPH, FACS
Medical Director, Comprehensive Breast Program
UF Health Cancer Center - Orlando Health
Orlando, FL

Lori J. Pierce, MD, FASTRO
Professor of Radiation Oncology
University of Michigan School of Medicine
Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Douglas Yee, MD
Director, Masonic Cancer Center
Program Co-Leader, Women’s Cancer Research Program
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Pharmacology
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN


Anees Chagpar, MD, MSc, MA, MPH, MBA, FACS, FRCS
Associate Professor, Department of Surgery
Director, The Breast Center-Smilow Cancer Hospital at Yale-New Haven
Assistant Director, Diversity and Health Equity, Yale Comprehensive Cancer Center
Program Director, Yale Interdisciplinary Breast Fellowship
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

Rowan Chlebowski, MD, PhD
Professor and Chief, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center, Department of Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology/Hematology
Member, JCCC Healthy and At-Risk Populations Program Area
Los Angeles, CA

Anthony Elias, MD
Martha Cannon Dear Chair
Professor of Medicine
Breast & Sarcoma Programs
University of Colorado
Aurora, CO

Mohammad Jahanzeb, MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Medical Director, Associate Center Director for Community Outreach
University of Miami Health System
Miami, FL

Michael T. Lewis, PhD
Associate Professor
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX

Ingrid A. Mayer, MD, MSCI
Co-Leader and Clinical Director, Breast Cancer Research Program
Chair, Data and Safety Monitoring Committee
Associate Professor of Medicine (Hematology/Oncology)
Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center
Nashville, TN

Gordon Mills, MD, PhD
Department Chair, Department of Systems Biology, Division of Cancer Medicine
Professor of Medicine and Immunology
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Pamela Munster, MD
Professor of Medicine (Hematology/Oncology)
Program Leader, Developmental Therapeutics Program
Director, Early Phase Clinical Trials Unit
Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Rita Nanda, MD
Section of Hematology/Oncology
The University of Chicago Medical Center
Chicago, IL

Debra Patt, MD, MPH, MBA
Medical Director, Healthcare Informatics
McKesson Specialty Health
Medical Director, Outcomes Research
The US Oncology Network
Texas Oncology
Austin, TX

Lajos Pusztai, MD, DPhil
Professor of Medicine
Chief of Breast Medical Oncology
Co-Director, Yale Cancer Center Genetics and Genomics Program
Yale School of Medicine
New Haven, CT

Hope Rugo, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Breast Oncology and Clinical Trials Education
University of California, San Francisco
Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
San Francisco, CA

Melvin Silverstein, MD, FACS
Breast Care Expert and Surgeon
Gross Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Oncoplastic Breast Surgery
Hoag Breast Program
Hoag Memorial Hospital
Newport Beach, CA

Joseph Sparano, MD
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Women’s Health
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Associate Chairman, Department of Oncology
Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY

Sara Tolaney, MD, MPH
Instructor in Medicine
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

Frank Vicini, MD, FACR
21st Century Oncology of Michigan
Farmington Hills, MI

Jeffrey Weitzel, MD
Chief, Division of Clinical Cancer Genetics
City of Hope
Duarte, CA

Become a Member

Forgot Password?
Calendar of Events
Filter By