Quick Links
Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Executive Board
Faculty Portal
Regus World Trade Centre
Muelle de Barcelona, edif. Sur, 2ª Planta
Barcelona Cataluña
08039 Spain
P: 1-609-378-3701

Copyright © 2019
Physicians’ Education Resource ®, LLC.
All rights reserved.

2nd Annual European Congress on Hematology™: Focus on Lymphoid Malignancies

2nd Annual European Congress on Hematology™: Focus on Lymphoid Malignancies

Program Chair
Anas Younes, MD
Professor and Chief, Lymphoma Service
Division of Hematologic Oncology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New York, USA

Paolo Ghia, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Università Vita-Salute San Raffaele
Director, Strategic Research Program on CLL
IRCCS San Raffaele Scientific Institute
Milan, Italy
Gilles A. Salles, MD, PhD
University Professor
Department Head
Université Claude Bernard Lyon- 1
Hospices Civils de Lyon
Lyon, France

Local Organizing Committee
Véronique Leblond, MD
Head of the Department of Hematology
Pitié-Salpêtrière Hospital
Paris, France
Marek Trneny, MD, CSc
Professor Medical Oncology
Ist Department of Medicine
Charles University General Hospital
Prague, Czech Republic

Stephen Ansell, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Chair, Lymphoma Group, Division of Hematology
Co-Program Leader, Hematologic Malignancies Program, Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA
Christian Gisselbrecht, MD
Professor of Hematology
Paris Diderot University VII
Paris, France
Andre Goy, MD, MS
Executive Director John Theurer Cancer Center
Director of Oncology for Hackensack Meridian Health
Lydia Pfund Chair for Lymphoma
Chair Oncology Seton Hall University
Professor of Medicine, Georgetown University, DC
Hackensack, NJ, USA
John G. Gribben, MD, DSc, FRCP, FRCPath, FMedSci
Chair of Medical Oncology
Barts Cancer Institute
Barts and The London School of Medicine
Queen Mary University of London
London, England, United Kingdom
Steven Le Gouill, MD, PhD
Clinical Hematology Department
University Hospital of Nantes
Nantes, France
Ronald Levy, MD
Division of Oncology
Stanford School of Medicine
Stanford, California, USA
Robert Marcus, MA, FRCP, FRCPath
Kings College Hospital
London, UK
María-Victoria Mateos, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Hematology
University Hospital of Salamanca
Salamanca, Spain
Murielle Roussel, MD
Murielle Roussel, MD
Institut Universitaire du Cancer de Toulouse – Oncopole
Toulouse, France
Thomas E. Witzig, MD
Professor of Medicine Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Co-PI, University of Iowa/Mayo Clinic Lymphoma SPORE
Deputy Director of Clinical Research, Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Rochester, MN, USA

Become a Member

Forgot Password?
Calendar of Events
Filter By