Abstract Submissions
Satellite Symposia

Credit Designation

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of Physicians’ Education Resource®, LLC and Pharmacy Times Continuing Education. Physicians’ Education Resource®, LLC is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Physicians’ Education Resource®, LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 26.75 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #16669 for 26.75 Contact Hours.


Pharmacy Times Continuing Education™ is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) as a provider of continuing pharmacy education (CPE). This activity is approved for a maximum of 22.75 contact hours under the ACPE universal activity numbers:

November 7, 2018, Conference Day 1 – 0290-9999-18-099-L01-P (7.75 contact hours)

November 8, 2018, Conference Day 2 – 0290-9999-18-100-L01-P (7.0 contact hours)

November 9, 2018, Conference Day 3 – 0290-9999-18-101-L01-P (8.0 contact hours)

The activity is available for continuing education (CE) credit through December 9, 2018.

Acknowledgment of Commercial Support

This activity is supported by educational grants from AstraZeneca, Celgene Corporation, Daiichi Sankyo, Inc., Eisai, Exelixis, Inc., Genomic Health, Inc., Ferring Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Incyte Corporation, Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, Novocure, Pfizer, Pharmacyclics LLC, an AbbVie Company and Janssen Biotech, Inc., administered by Janssen Scientific Affairs, LLC, Regeneron, Seattle Genetics, Inc., Takeda Oncology, and Taiho Oncology, Inc.

36th Annual CFS®: Innovative Cancer Therapy for Tomorrow

36th Annual CFS®: Innovative Cancer Therapy for Tomorrow

Watch the highlights from the 35th Annual CFS®.


Ann Culkin, BSN, RN, OCN® Massey Nematollahi, RN, MScN, OCN®, CON© William K. Oh, MD Arjun V. Balar, MD Petros Grivas, MD, PhD audience Michael J. Zelefsky, MD Maha Hussain, MD, FACP, FASCO David R. Wise, MD, PhD Robert A. Figlin, MD, FACP Toni K. Choueiri, MDAndrew J. Wagner, MD, PhD Naveen Pemmaraju, MD Ajai Chari, MD C. Ola Landgren, MD, PhD Deepu Madduri, MD audience Anas Younes, MD Michael J. Mauro, MD Elias Jabbour, MD Alexander Perl, MD Naval G. Daver, MD John P. Leonard, MD Joshua Brody, MD Andre H. Goy, MD, MS George P. Canellos, MD Azra Raza, MD Srdan Verstovsek, MD, PhD Peter Martin, MD Adil I. Daud, MD Christopher Lieu, MD Bryan J. Schneider, MD Catherine Van Poznak, MD, FASCO Heather L. McArthur, MD, MPH Joyce O'Shaughnessy, MD Kutluk Oktay, MD, PhD audienceRuth O'Regan, MDChau T. Dang, MD Adam M. Brufsky, MD, PhD Mark E. Robson, MD Joseph A. Sparano, MD audience Tiki BarberTiki BarberTiki BarberDavid Hyman, MDMaurie Markman, MDRichard D. Carvajal, MDKurt A. Schalper, MD, PhD Jason J. Luke, MD, FACP audience Anna C. Pavlick, BSM, MS, DO, MBA Hussein Tawbi, MD, PhD Geoffrey T. Gibney, MD Gini Fleming, MD Bradley J. Monk, MD, FACS, FACOG Patrick Ott, MD, PhDSusana M. Campos, MD, MPHMark A. Socinski, MDPatrick I. Borgen, MD Edward P. Ambinder, MD Patrick I. Borgen, MD Marcia Simpson Brose, MD, PhD Dan P. Zandberg, MD Andrew B. Lassman, MD Henry S. Friedman, MD Rimas V. Lukas, MD Diane Reidy Lagunes, MD Jordan Berlin, MD Eileen M. O’Reilly, MD Ghassan K. Abou-Alfa, MD, MBA Cathy Eng, MD, FACP Mark A. Socinski, MD; Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD Sarah B. Goldberg, MD, MPH Benjamin Levy, MD Roy S. Herbst, MD, PhD Andre H. Goy, MD, MS
Calendar of Events
Filter By