View Archive

1st Annual European Congress on Hematology™: Focus on Lymphoid Malignancies

1st Annual European Congress on Hematology™: Focus on Lymphoid Malignancies

Program Chair
Anas Younes, MD
Chief, Lymphoma Service
Division of Hematologic Oncology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, New York, USA

Gilles A. Salles, MD, PhD
Department Head
Université Claude Bernard Lyon- 1
Hospices Civils de Lyon
Lyon, France

European Planning Committee
Jean-Paul Fermand, MD
Head of Immuno-hematology
St. Louis Hospital
Paris, France
Véronique LeBlond, MD
Head of the Department of Hematology
Pitié-Salpêtrière Hospital
Paris, France
Steven Le Gouill, MD, PhD
Clinical Hematology Department
University Hospital of Nantes
Nantes, France
Noel Milpied, MD
Chief of Service
Hematology and Cell Therapy
Bordeaux University Hospital
Bordeaux, France

Jennifer R. Brown, MD, PhD
Harvard Medical School
Director, CLL Center
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA, USA
Laurence de Leval, MD, PhD
Director of the Institute of Pathology
University Hospital of Lausanne
Lausanne, Switzerland
Dr. Andreas Engert, MD
Department I of Internal Medicine
University Hospital of Cologne
Cologne, Germany
Andre Goy, MD, MS
Chairman and Director, Chief of Lymphoma
Director, Clinical and Translational Cancer Research
John Theurer Cancer Center at Hackensack University Medical Center
Hackensack, NJ, USA
Corinne Haioun, MD, PhD
CHU Henri Mondor Créteil
Cedex, France
Shaji Kumar, MD
Division of Hematology
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA
Philippe Moreau, MD
Head of the Hematology Department
University Hospital of Nantes
Cedex, France
Franck Morschhauser, MD, PhD
Centre Hospitalier Régional Universitaire de Lille
Lille, France
Simon Rule, MD
Plymouth University Peninsula School of Medicine and Dentistry
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Steven Treon, MD, PhD
Director, Bing Center for Waldenström's Macroglobulinemia
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA, USA
William G. Wierda, MD, PhD
Head of CLL Section, Department of Leukemia
Leukemia Center Medical Director and Executive Medical Director for Hematologic Malignancies
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX, USA
Thomas E. Witzig, MD
Co-PI, University of Iowa/Mayo Clinic Lymphoma SPORE
Deputy Director of Clinical Research, Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Rochester, MN, USA

Calendar of Events
Filter By