Quick Links
Past Events

Credit Designation

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC designates this live activity for a maximum of 14.0 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Physicians' Education Resource®, LLC is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #16669 for 14.0 Contact Hours.

Successful completion of this CME activity, which includes participation in the evaluation component, enables the participant to earn up to 14.0 MOC points in the American Board of Internal Medicine’s (ABIM) Maintenance of Certification (MOC) program. Participants will earn MOC points equivalent to the amount of CME credits claimed for the activity. It is the CME activity provider’s responsibility to submit participant completion information to ACCME for the purpose of granting ABIM MOC credit.

This activity provides Category I CME and self-assessment credits toward Part 2 of the ABS MOC Program. For more information, please visit

Qualified by the American Board of Radiology on July 5, 2017 in meeting the criteria for self-assessment toward the purpose of fulfilling requirements in the ABR Maintenance of Certification Program.

This activity has been qualified by the American Board of Radiology for 1.5 SAM credits.

Acknowledgment of Commercial Support

This activity is supported by educational grants from AstraZeneca, Celgene Corporation, Celldex Therapeutics Inc., Genentech, Lilly, Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp., Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, Pfizer, and Syndax Pharmaceuticals, Inc..

For further information concerning Lilly grant funding visit

Privacy Policy
Terms & Conditions
Executive Board
Faculty Portal
Google +
2 Clarke Drive
Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
P: 800-210-2873

Copyright © 2018
Physicians’ Education Resource ®, LLC.
All rights reserved.

16th Annual International Congress on the Future of Breast Cancer® East

16th Annual International Congress on the Future of Breast Cancer® East

Joyce O'Shaughnessy, MD
Celebrating Women Chair in Breast Cancer Research
Baylor University Medical Center
Texas Oncology
Chair, Breast Cancer Research Program
The US Oncology Network
Dallas, TX

Program Committee
Kathy S. Albain, MD, FACP
Professor of Medicine
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Director, Breast Clinical Research Program
Director, Thoracic Oncology Program
Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Frankie Ann Holmes, MD, FACP
Associate Director, Breast Oncology Research
Texas Oncology
Houston, TX
Eleftherios Mamounas, MD, MPH, FACS
Medical Director, Comprehensive Breast Program
UF Health Cancer Center - Orlando Health
Orlando, FL
Lori J. Pierce, MD, FASCO, FASTRO
Professor of Radiation Oncology
Vice Provost for Academic & Faculty Affairs
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Douglas Yee, MD
Director, Masonic Cancer Center
Program Co-Leader, Women’s Cancer Research Program
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Pharmacology
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Sylvia Adams, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Breast Cancer and Cancer Immunotherapy Programs
Laura & Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, NY
Aditya Bardia, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Medicine
Harvard Medical School
Attending Physician Medical Oncology
Massachusetts General Hospital
Angela DeMichele, MD, MSCE
Jill & Alan Miller Endowed Chair in Breast Cancer Excellence
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Co-Leader, Breast Cancer Program, Abramson Cancer Center
Co-Director, 2-PREVENT Translational Center of Excellence
Senior Scholar, Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
Francisco J. Esteva, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Breast Medical Oncology Program
Associate Director, Clinical Investigation
Laura & Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, NY
Silvia Formenti, MD
Sandra and Edward Meyer Professor of Cancer Research
Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology
Associate Director, Meyer Cancer Institute
Weill Cornell Medical College
Radiation Oncologist in Chief
New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY
Suzanne A. W. Fuqua, PhD
Breast Center
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX
Dawn L. Hershman, MD, MS, FASCO
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Leader, Breast Cancer Program
Herbert Irving Comprehensive Cancer Center
Columbia University
New York, NY
Alice Ho, MD
Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
J. Russell Hoverman Hematology, Medical Oncology
Vice President of Quality Programs
Medical Director of Managed Care
Board of Directors and Executive Council for the Austin Metro Unit of the American Cancer Society
Austin, TX
Neil M. Iyengar, MD
Breast Medicine Service
Department of Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Komal Jhaveri, MD, FACP
Medical Oncologist
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Tari A. King, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School
Associate Chair for Multidisciplinary Oncology, Department of Surgery, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Chief, Breast Surgery, Dana Farber Brigham and Women’s Cancer Center
Associate Division Chief for Breast Surgery, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Boston, MA
Ian Krop, MD, PhD
Chief, Breast Oncology Center, Susan F. Smith Center for Women's Cancers
Clinical Research Director, Breast Oncology Center
Senior Physician
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Sarah A. McLaughlin, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
Mayo Clinic
Jacksonville, FL
Monica Morrow, MD
Chief Breast Service and Anne Burnett Windfohr Chair of Clinical Oncology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Professor of Surgery Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY
Mark E. Robson, MD
Medical Oncologist
Clinical Director, Clinical Genetics Service
Memorial Sloan Kettering
New York, NY
Hope S. Rugo, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Breast Oncology Clinical Trials Education
UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
San Francisco, CA
Charles L. Shapiro, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director of Translational Breast Cancer Research
Director of Cancer Survivorship
Division of Hematology/Oncology
Tisch Cancer Institute
New York, NY
Alphonse G. Taghian, MD, PhD
Professor of Radiation Oncology, Harvard Medical School
Director, Lymphedema Research Program Breast Service
Department of Radiation Oncology
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA
Sara M. Tolaney, MD, MPH
Associate Director, Clinical Research, Breast Oncology, Susan F. Smith Center for Women's Cancers
Senior Physician
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Boston, MA

Become a Member

Forgot Password?
Filter By